BLOOD MOON ECLIPSE HALLOWEEN COCKTAIL RECIPE! ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŒš๐Ÿธ (HOW-TO + VIDEO TUTORIAL)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Salutations Steemit Friends!

In my humble opinion, Halloween isn't a celebration without a lush libation! If you agree, then I have the perfect cocktail recipe for you to enjoy, a Blood Moon Eclipse.

mc_eclipse2.PNG

Do be careful sucking down one too many rounds of this blood red beverage!

With ingredients like gin, sloe gin liqueur, fresh lemon juice, grenadine syrup and a juicy cherry garnish, earth's gravitational pull may become seemingly non-existent.

mc_eclipse.GIF

How to Make a Blood Moon Eclipse Gin Cocktail

1. In a cocktail shaker, pour 2 fl oz of gin

mc_eclipse1.GIF

A tad more will send you into orbit...

2. Add 4 fl oz sloe gin liqueur

mc_eclipse2.GIF

Mmmmmmmmmm... I like it nice and sloe...

3. Add ice and 1 teaspoon of fresh lemon juice

mc_eclipse3.GIF

4. SHAKE, SHAKE, SHAKE and HOWL at the BlOOD MOON

mc_eclipse4.GIF

Give your drink a wicked good shake!

5. Pour a 1/4 fl oz of grenadine syrup

mc_eclipse5.GIF

6. POUR!

mc_eclipse6.GIF

Strain and pour every last drop...

7. Garnish with a Maraschino cherry

mc_eclipse7.GIF

The redder the better.

7. Serve, sip and enjoy!

mc_eclipse8.GIF

Bravo! You made your very own naughty tipple. Let's toast to your health and sip, slurp, suck and enjoy your Blood Moon Eclipse!

Watch my Blood Moon Eclipse Cocktail Video Tutorial:

Here's the recipe card for a Blood Moon Eclipse Gin Cocktail:

mc_eclipse3.PNG

This recipe is for one serving.

YAY or NAY, a BLOOD MOON ECLIPSE ?

Thanks for commenting, upvoting and resteeming this post! I hope my post will inspire you to treat yourself to something nice (or naughty) this Halloween! Until next time...

Cheers!

Michelle

xx


P.S. If you enjoyed this post (and I hope you did!) FOLLOW @michellectv for more Fun, Food, Drinks, Beauty, Travel & Style! โค


More Halloween tipples...

MY SPICY SHE-DEVIL HALLOWEEN COCKTAIL RECIPE! ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿธ (HOW-TO + VIDEO TUTORIAL)

mcspicydevil.jpg

Link: https://steemit.com/food/@michellectv/my-spicy-she-devil-halloween-cocktail-recipe-how-to-video-tutorial

Sort: ย 

wow, that looks like one stunningly luscious and mouth-watering juicy tipppppppppppple! Happy HalloWeeeeeeeeeeeeen! :D

It wasssss luscious and libatious!!!! Is that a word? Well, it is now. Happy Halloweenie to you too @alexpmorris! ; ) Hehe

Girl, check you out! Your videos are very creative and made me blush a little. Let me know next time you are on discord. I have an idea I want to pick your brain about! My name is @kubbyelizabeth on discord.

Thank you @kubbyelizabeth! And yes, too many tipples can make you blusshhhh....

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I Really Loved the Way you Shaked It . Happy HalloWeen & Just Keep Shaking it that way . It Would be amazing.

Glad you enjoyed my shimmy shimmy shake! :P

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

You just made me watch your video. Any way happy halloween

Happy Halloweeennnnn to you @mmali277!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52