MY SPICY SHE-DEVIL HALLOWEEN COCKTAIL RECIPE! ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿธ (HOW-TO + VIDEO TUTORIAL)

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Salutations Steemit Friends!

Did I hear you say, "TRICK OR TREAT?!"?!

If so, I have a lil' somethin' naughty for you to sip... one helluva tempting tipple!

Meet La Diabla, a.k.a. Spicy She-Devil. She's a cunning cocktail crafted with sinfully delicious aphrodisiacs as well homemade heat.

Grab your cocktail shaker and let's whip up this devilish delight!

mcspicydevil.jpg

How to Make a Spicy She-Devil Jalapeรฑo Vodka Cocktail

1. Pour 1.5 fl oz of jalapeรฑo vodka... or a tad more if you dare!

mcspicyvodka.gif

WARNING: HOT AS HELL!!! My house infused "fire water" is too hot to handle! It's EASY and FUN to make this hot stuff at home (you won't even break sweat!).

2. Add 1 fl oz chocolate liqueur

mccspicychoc.gif

Mmmmmmmmmm... dark 'n delishhhhh. Just my kinda drink!

3. Pour 4 fl oz of fresh blood orange juice

mcbloodorange.gif

OOOooooooooo... lookin' BLOODY YUMMY!

4. SHAKE, SHAKE, SHAKE!

mcspicyshake.gif

Now, give your diabolical drink a hot 'n heavy shake!

5. POUR!

mcpour2.gif

Pour your piquant potable into a chilled cocktail glass. Finish by adding a fiery and fiendish garnish like these two red hot chili peppers!

5. Serve, sip and enjoy!

IMG_5489.GIF

Bravo! You made your very own Spicy She-Devil Cocktail. Now, let's toast to your health and get toasted!

Watch my Spicy She-Devil Cocktail Video Tutorial:

Here's the recipe card for a Spicy She-Devil:

mcspicydevil2.JPG

FYI: This hell raising hooch can also be served as a hot shot!

YAY or NAY, a SPICY SHE-DEVIL?

Thanks for commenting, upvoting and resteeming this post! I hope my post will inspire you to treat yourself to something sweet (or spicy) this Halloween! Until next time...

Cheers!

Michelle

xx


P.S. If you enjoyed this post (and I hope you did!) FOLLOW @michellectv for more Fun, Food, Drinks, Beauty, Travel & Style! โค


Sort: ย 

looks like a really delicious drink! I also like your clever use of the pointy peppers adorning the cocktail glass! lol

Thank you @alexpmorris! I picked a peck of piquant, pointy peppers. :P

try saying that 10 times fast! :D

ipickapeckofpiquanpointepepperrspeckers

I'm going to have to make this. Love.

You have fine taste. Cheers to you @snowmachine! Haha!

A definite yay! Totally Halloween-y, thanks!

And love your video!

Haha! I'm glad I got your bonafide "yay" @offoodandart! Thank you and Happy Halloween! :D

I just tried your concoction and it was quite a revelation. Right now I'm looking for a ladder and some oil, so I can release myself and climb down from the ceiling.

Oh my! I called it a Spicy She-Devil... made you over poured the jalapeno vodka and made an ... Exorcist?!!

It looks really Delicious! Thanks for sharing the procedure. I enjoyed reading this post it was fun. ;)

You're quite welcome @firepower! ; )

Just loved your videos and look forward to trying this mysterious sounding drink!

It's spiccyyyy and spook-tacular! Enjoy it!

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Sweet! Thanks @smartdeveloper ; )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michellectv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

excellent I invite you to go through my profile so you can observe my content and follow me .. greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99