You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steemian's world food journal. Part 5: Sydney

in #food8 years ago

I've never seen so many fishes like that before, i love eating seafood by the sea as well, such an unforgetable experience, isnt it? :) I dont know how to describe it but the atmosphere and the sea in Sydney is like no other , thats why I really love this city ^^ thanks for your comment, I enjoy all of your posts as well @knozaki2015

Sort:  

thank you ! yes the fishmarket is very nice, but have you been to tsukiji market in tokyo?
if not we have to meet up there for a tour ;)

I've never been to Japan, but I really wish I could, maybe next year. I watched the movie about that fish market in tokyo already, and the aunction for really big tuna fishes interesting. I'd love the idea of a tour in Tokyo, there are just so many attracting restaurants needed to be tried :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64