You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Organic. Can we grow plants designed specifically for us, paired with our DNA? Maybe we can. Here's how!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

You have combined a lot of ideas here - gut bacteria, earthing, plant communication (trees talk, why not basil?), mindfulness, and moon cycles.

It would be cool to have scientific comparisons too. I know of some with positive intentions and music with plants. Also of EMFs and highway traffic on cow's milk.

Sort:  

There are plenty out there! 'The Secret Life of Plants' offers many points from this perspective...

I would have taken the time to implement such perspectives but, I just didn't care too ;) Maybe I will do this article again in the future and go a bit deeper :)

As for me, my proof is in the plants and the gifts they provide! I'm a full believer based on the outcomes of the system!

It's amazing how far our culture has come from alienating itself from the source of true health and happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37