Sort:  

thank you! there's a lot of opportunity to grow on steemit, keep writing blogs and make friends.

Tip: A lot of steemians including myself don't like when they see others ask for upvote or resteem but you know what, you'll never know this till somebody tells you right? So I have to tell you so you won't have to ask some help. You have to talk like you are in control of everything.

I will help you, if you help yourself. I have a lot of steemians that come to me for help too so I will try all my best. You can see that I upvote comments because I barely have enough time to read all the comments and visit other blogs and I really try hard.

Always ask questions if you happen to comment a blog, that way you can start to make a connection with the author and you can also do this with your followers.


You just started, I visited your page just a few seconds ago. You will do great here! Trust me, you just have to keep the pace, keep blogging and interact with your audience, always.

Love,
purepinay

I am done visiting your page, friend. I look forward to more of your stories ^_-

talk soon!

<3
purepinay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74