Diet Coke New Flavors

in #food6 years ago

Coca-Cola has introduced four new flavors of Diet Coke. I was only able to find three, and are my reviews of those flavors. First up is Feisty Cherry. This is one of the best flavors of Coca-Cola that I have ever tasted. The flavor is even stronger than regular cherry Coke. It's like going to an ice cream shop and having real cherry syrup put in your cola. Next up is Twisted Mango. This is actually a very good flavor. Though not as strong as Feisty Cherry, it still has a unique flavor all its own. Finally, there is Zesty Blood Orange. This was a disappointment for me. It has barely any orange flavor at all. In fact, it doesn't even have the taste of Diet Coke. I felt like I was drinking plain soda water. Feisty Cherry and Twisted Mango are must buys, but don't bother with Zesty Blood Orange. I could not find Ginger Lime, so that is why it was not included in this review.

Sort:  

Congratulations @metalknight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42