You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Darkness: My Eclipse Day Menu

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Great post! I learned a lot from your content.. not only did I learn about Humboldt County but also about its cheese. Goat cheese are available here in Europe, but they are more expensive than the Feta cheese from the greek farmers. And... it´s the first time I heard about that charcoal lemonade. I am wondering how it would taste!

Speaking of the lunar eclipse, we see them often clear in Southern Spain, escaping cold Europe, we live up high in the mountains overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. Sometime in November 2002 , I´ve seen thousands of that stars that rained from the sky early morning at around 5:00 AM while walking the dog. It was a wonderful and amazing experience that I won´t forget, because on that day, my dad was celebrating his birthday. Thanks for sharing this! Thanks for the upvotes too you recently gave for my contents! :-))

Sort:  

Great story, thanks! Good quality feta cheese is very special also.

This is pure brilliance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36