You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mint Liquor, Peanuts & Mushroom Side Dish - Homemade foods

in #food5 years ago

I love mint in everything, coffee, milktea but have not tried with liquor. Thanks for the info on methanol, it caused poisoning here in the Philippines some months ago. Your peanuts will pair well with !BEER. Thanks for noticing my post, I was on hiatus for 3 weeks, I was gardening the whole time. Now, I have spare time for Steemit again. I am glad to read about what you do, I might try some of the things you wrote about. See you around. Cheers!

Sort:  

I noticed the resteem from @englishtchrivy, but don't recall seeing your posts for awhile. Glad you are back. I feared a few people quit after the hardfork.

I read about the methanol thing in DRCongo, but I guess PH has a similar issue with home brew stuff. I'm not actually making the alcohol so the risk of getting anything more than a stomach ache is very low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74