Sort:  

Thank you. I'm happy to hear from you. You know, I was just checking out your blog yesterday, after noticing you entered this same culinary challenge, and I see you have some really interesting recipes there. I'm excited to try your kimchi! Glad to know you now (just followed you). BTW, are you familiar with the "Aquatic Ape Hypothesis?" (see Wikipedia). It explains that humans are more closely-related with aquatic mammals, like dolphins, rather than land mammals, like monkeys. This justifies the real possibility and likelihood of mermaids! Do you believe it? :)

Thanks for your kind words ^^

Haha, I don't know. I just know that I love the ocean and I would really love it if mermaids were real :$ I also enjoyed the docu about it ^^

Oh, I'm glad to know about the documentary. I'll have to check that out. Did you feel like it gave any substance to the aquatic ape theory? I worked with Animal Planet on a video project once, and I tend to admire their work.

It was mainly a docu about 'what if mermaids were real?' and they explained as logically as possible about that what if theory ^^ (but part of the explanation was indeed about apes that got into the water)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45