You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look out for Sprout - My prediction on this stellar fast casual

in #food7 years ago

Oh wow those dishes look so good!
I would totally eat at Sprouts if there was one in the area. Really nice food photography too. And now I'm going to have to root around my fridge for something to eat and nothing is gonna be good enough! LOL

Sort:  

Ahh sorry bout that!! I wish I had one closer too!! I want to write to them and see if they have plans to expand. Maybe pester them a bit :)

Maybe they have a website for locations that are coming soon?

I took a look and they don't mention it on their website, but I sent a link to their facebook page of my steemit post, so maybe they'll consider!! Good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84