Sort:  

Yours mailed today!
I'd recommend the CHOCOLATE GHOST or the REAPER.
@anotherjoe ate the regular Ghost Pepper!

I told my husband about the challenge and he volunteered to record the event because...he needs another reason to laugh at me. LOL Fekkin' Irish humor. All's fair in love, I guess. I told him it smelled like chicken after he had 3rd degree burns from slipping in a commercial kitchen and dipped his hand in the deep fryer. Mmmmm.... CRISPY!

It is exciting!
I can't wait!

P.S. - I don't think that you'll go down in flames....

Haha, well, water is better than nothing. We don't buy bread, so that wasn't going to happen. Sometimes I have tortillas around, but nada right now. It was milk or water, and I just had the water with me anyway. :)
Have fun. You can match my tags!! :P

I just might @anotherjoe - I'm partial to #iamstupid LOL
Maybe I'll make a t-shirt.

Haha, as you can tell, it'll surely fit me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28