Hell came in the mail today thanks to @papa-pepper

in #food8 years ago

Look what arrived today!


These are, indeed, @papa-pepper's super hot peppers that arrived in today's mail.

My husband took one look at them and said:

"You're fekkin' stoooooopid."

Indeed. I have my moments.

Stay tuned this weekend when my husband records me eating the hot peppers

He'll have a loaf of bread and maybe a fire extinguisher at the ready

Here's the link to the original post:

PAPA-PEPPERS SUPER-HOT PEPPER CHALLENGE - Your Chance to WIN STEEM!

And just in case I die, I just want to say I love you all.


image source: pixabay


Your comments, upvotes and shares are always appreciated. Thank you.

For older content, visit my Steemit blog page


Wall of Steemit love:

Name in peppers by @papa-pepper8bit avatar by @williambanksBeautiful art by @poeticsnake
Meredith Loughran sharing knowledge bombs, humor and life stories on SteemitRequest your own verification badge @ Steem.chat

Follow Meredith Loughran on Twitter & SnapChat or LinkedIn


Sort:  

way cool post. Papa is sending you something for you to get mad at, that's awesome!! Steem ON!!

Ha! I like your perspective.

LOL - mad as in insane? Yes.
I don't think my septic will be too happy either. :oP

That may be the understatement of the year. I'll let you know. hahaha

You Brave Soul You
I'll Be Rooting For Ya!
Ra, Ra, Ra,
Go @merej99 Go,
Go Meredith Go,
Win That Steem Girl!!

Encouragement will help... at first anyway...

I hope that comes with pom-poms and a sympathy card. LOL

You'll Deserve It!
Steem On!

Congratulations.

If I were you, I'd disregard the advice of @matthewtiii.

I think he was just trying to eliminate the competition.

Remember, near death experiences last but a moment, your glory will last until at least Monday afternoon...

I've often wondered what the rainbow bridge looks like. :oP

Ha! You'll do fine.

Holy flip. I know first hand what you are going to go through. I wish you well and cannot wait to see!!

I am trying to convince myself that the panic before the challenge is the worst part. Be kind and lie to me - say it's true. LOL.

@merej99
Make sure you takes the seeds out. :P

So... Just curious.
How does one prepare for the "toilet" Experience after consuming these "Hell" peppers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59