You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧀This Easy To Make Smoked Cheddar Cheeze Will Make You Melt!🧀

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Girl you are amazing, I'm molten already with that receipe. It never went trought my mind that dairy free cheese could be made out of those ingridients. It amaze me what a variety of alternative there is to healthy eating. By the way, it's luch time in this part of the world...., I'm gonna miss that vegan cheese. Have a mega fantastic day :)

Sort:  

Awww you just wait, I make vegan cheese all of the time and of course will share it here! :) It really surprised me to find out I could make my own cheese as well but it's really easy and once you get the hang of how it works, you can make all kinds of different flavors and textures and it's actually really fun :)

I wish I could send you some but until then have a wonderful week :)

Lol, yeah it's a pity you can't send me some, that would be a long, long trip, but there is already one trip that accomplished that mission, and that's the heart to heart one, and for that I'm very thankful.

Awww I am so happy to hear! Once they figure out how to send through the screen, I'll make sure you get some <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50