You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening :)

in #food7 years ago

I grew up in a family of gardeners, but my husband and I only recently started gardening ourselves a few years ago. Nothing better than enjoying the fruits (and veggies) of your labor! ;) Peppers are also my favorite thing to grow. Our yard is rampant with squirrels and they always get to our tomatoes before we can! Beautiful veggies you have there!

Sort:  

Pesky squirrels!! It seems like peppers are the least likely to die on me. Sometimes I forget to water and I think that helps as they are so heat tolerant. Glad you've starting gardening! I think it's a fantastic thing to do as a couple. Nurturing something together can only be good in my opinion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34