Just launched my first food blog !!

in #food7 years ago

Let's make this a follow-up to my first #introduceyourself post ;)

So if you don't know me:

My name is Michal (26yr) and I'm pleased to meet you!

U5duLNi4M3FYhQ1kejzx5nFAXpF1N8T_128x128.jpg
I'm here on steemit for an about a month and I must admit that I really enjoy this ;)
At the beginning I was not sure if I'm able to this 'blogging' thing, but after all - I've decided to open myself and to share more often things that I really like.

I've stared here with #photography & #travelling topics, but it seems that the most of the time it is about FOOD ;)
I really like spending time in the kitchen, trying new stuff or exploring new restaurants around me.

One more thing that I didn't mention in my first introduction is what I do for living
- I'm a software developer.
That's why I decided make some arrangement, make some use of my old website:

michaldurkalec.com

To make it more clear - I've spitted this into parts and the old page ended here: michaldurkalec.com/resume - you can check if you are interested in computer science

screencapture-michaldurkalec-resume-1517317618569.png

FOOD

New thing for me is to run food blog
- reason for that is that most of my instagram posts are food related, some people asked me for some recipe (what is really pleasant btw)
So on my main page (michaldurkalec.com) - you can see that there's a link to my new baby

Here it is!:

screencapture-madbites-pl-1517316418059.pngmadbites.pl

recipies for now are in polish, but you can check cool photos or use google translate to have some understanding

My main goal there is to gather all my "battle-tested" recipes (not only #fit and #healthy ;) and write something on food-related topics, share some inspirations.
I hope also that this will motivate me to make more and more experiments.

Let me know if you like it, hate it or sth ;) I would really appreciate that!

Also, if you have similar interests - I encourage you to follow me -> let me know in comment so I can follow you back!

Hope you have a nice day, cheers!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:20:28
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 240.19/400.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome again! I am glad you liked it. I do not know much about computer science but I see you have more topics. All the best to you!

Thanks @danieldyemusic! I agree - there's always something new to learn ;)

welcome, looking forward for great posts ;)

thanks @hansaplast! I'll do my best ;)

Welcome to Steemit Michal! Looks like you will have great content. As a weight lifter and trainer, I am excited to see your recipes. Will deff follow.

Hello @cplbiggs! I'm also do weights, so I always try to make my food as anabolic as possible :D ✌

I'll follow, let's see if you can steer my diet in a better direction ;)

Cool! Little disclaimer - not all my recipes are 'fit', piece of cake is also necessary from time to time ;)

Will keep in mind :)

Hello Michał! 😉 ✌

Hello from the other side Monika! :D

nice images, welcome to Steemit, your making me hungry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45