Sort:  

Haha, yes it's very tasty! Very unhealthy and heavy, but very tasty! I used mint extract this time, which worked out wonderful :-)

Unhealthy and heavy works for me every time!

It's an exception for me, as I mostly try to avoid most sugary things, but hey, what girl can resist chocolate?

Luckily half is going to my boyfriend's co-workers. A little thank you for letting him go home early when my house was trying to give me a mental breakdown :D

Definitely! It's a downside to the Netherlands, people don't seem to like mint chocolate. Besides the elaborate ice saloons and the after eight chocolates, you don't get much of that taste here. They don't even have mint extract! I had to order it online from a British shop!

Scotland, on the other hand, they had minty magnum ice, minty cornetto ice, all sorts of mintyness!

Hahaha, you go to great lengths to satisfy your taste buds! Amazing. It improves life's adventure. Hahaha, mint and chocolate, like you said, people in the Netherlands don't seem to like it and not only Netherlands, in other places. Here in Asia, there are many minty chocolates. There are loads of minty candies though and gosh, did you say some mint in chocolate ice cream too? That is something to try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55