You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restaurant Review : EU : NL - Dutch

in #food8 years ago

Awesome review. I love the proof of YUM!!

Aw, love at first sight! Thats excellent! It was like that for me and the good lady as well. She was in her twenties and I in my thirties and BOOM!

I feel all smiley now reading your post! :O)

Sort:  

@meesterboom thank you!
after I took a pic of that proof of yum the chef came to our table to ask if he could take it away already, very kind guy.

hahaha - you guys were just ahead of us then :)
I used to not believe in love at first sight till it happened to me hahaha

reminds you of your 50 First dates? at least you read the whole post - it shows thank you very much :)

That was good of them, I hate sitting for ages with all the dishes lying about!

I didn't believe in it either, in fact I didn't realise it had happened till much later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48