You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Dessert Pizza Recipe :)

in #food6 years ago

So it's like a giant sugar cookie with icing and fruit? Cool! I haven't had a dessert pizza since the pizza hut buffet when I was a kid. Oh man what's that cinnamon crumble they put on top? I can get vegan cream cheese which would make a fantastic dessert, but I don't know how I'd do the crust. I don't think the vgf crusts at my local bakery would work because they're potato and onion.

Sort:  

Yeah it is pretty much a giant sugar cookie! lol Yeah the dessert pizzas that they sell at pizza places usually just use the same kind of pizza crust but do dessert toppings. mmm I can't remember what pizza crusts my Sister-in-law bought a few weeks ago when we made homemade pizzas, they had to have different crust for her and her kids, since they are all gluten and dairy free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36