McKenzie Gary - Quarter 2, 2018 Update

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

It has been a while since my last post and I'm going to tell you AND show you exactly why with the images below.

In my previous post I was excited to share that I was moving to Missouri for a food start-up named The Local Food Center. Since then I have hit the ground running and have been learning a number of things. I even attended a course called Better Process Control School and upon completion provided me with a certificate that gives me the ability to commercially manufacture Acidified Foods (soups, salsas, and more).

Along with the information above, I was also able to complete the following:

  • We were filmed by an emmy award winning documentary film maker
  • I was interviewed on a local public radio Station
  • We designed a catalog from scratch
  • We designed a banana puree product from start to finish
  • I created a real time inventory tracker to monitor every component of The LFC business

071.JPG

165.JPG

IMG-3774.JPG

If you would like to stay up to date with my entrepreneurial progress, every Sunday I talk about my progress and experiences. Check out The Lazy Sundaze Broadcast on Sundays at 4pm CST, 5pm EST. You can tune in online at http://mspwaves.com/ or check out the msp waves discord.

P.S. I now have a reason to get a steadicam for the cannon t6 I bought with some of the steem I've earned so far.

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

Sort:  

Hello mckenziegary!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73