Sort:  

I hadn't eaten there in many years either, which was the main deciding factor between here and the Crown

Check out Whalers on the Bay at Encounter Bay if you're still in Victor. It's a great spot. Lovely view over the bay and great food.

Haven't been there before (or at least I don't remember it). We used to holiday in Encounter Bay regularly, but not in the last decade since the holiday house was sold. It's been less often for me too since I've not been living in the state either.

We were just down there for the day trip, but maybe next time I'll suggest we check it out. It's only a 45 minute drive from mum's place

My parents live on the beachside in Encounter Bay so I go there quite often. Definitely worth checking out. Maybe I should do a post for you about my next visit to Whaler's. :P

Very nice. Our regular place (which my Aunty and Uncle owned) was a little way back up on the hills that overlook the bay. Easy walk down to Yilky's though.

A post about it after your next visit would be a good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72