You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Darkness: My Eclipse Day Menu

in #food7 years ago

Great post about the combination of eclipse and your food ,I like your decision to stay at home, as your kids and wife didn't want to go ,it turned you into a good father and supportive husband. I like your care about the dog too, it is quiet lucky to have you as a master. You are so sweet and kind hearted person, I want to request you for a particular cause, as you know friend India is suffering from flood problems. Specialy my area have experienced a very bad condition. So I request you please come to my post and please do what ever you want to do for the victims of floods. Please friend for the sack of humanity do something, as you know many people have come for ward to help me to help the effected people. Once I promise you that I will also do some things to popularise our community, so this is my first steps, from my works all people are surprised how could I managed all these things. So please I need your sweet support, have a great day friend happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84