You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO PREPARE CREAM BROCCOLI SOUP USING SOUP MAKER (PART 2)

in #food7 years ago

Hello @maryfavour, your post were resteemed by @ogoowinner, that's how I got to view your lovely video, I love staying healthy and with you I believe I can learn a lot. Keep the good job on. Love from @maxdevalue

Sort:  

Hi, @maxdevalue! Yes, @ogoowinner did resteem my post. That was very kind of her. Glad to know that you love staying healthy and for the confidence that you have in me. I hope to do my best in this regard to show Steemians and the world in general what I eat to stay healthy and how I go about preparing my healthy meals. I really appreciate your kind words and encouragenment. Love from @maryfavor STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31