HOW TO PREPARE CREAM BROCCOLI SOUP USING SOUP MAKER (PART 2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

After 25-30 minutes, my cream broccoli soup is cooked through and ready to be served!

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:75.0%"><iframe src="

" width="480" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>


                                                              Bon Appetit!

Watch part 1 here 

IMAGE 1, 2 are originally mine. 


If you like my cooking videos/vlogs, then follow @maryfavour for more interesting ones. Feel free to comment, contribute & suggest  what next you would like me to prepare. 

Remember to upvote and reblog. 


Thanks for watching! 

Sort:  

Nice to watch the final part of your video. Good recipe!

Thanks for your sticking around to watch the final part of the video. Would be glad to know how how it tastes like when you prepare yours. Cheers.

Hello @maryfavour, your post were resteemed by @ogoowinner, that's how I got to view your lovely video, I love staying healthy and with you I believe I can learn a lot. Keep the good job on. Love from @maxdevalue

Hi, @maxdevalue! Yes, @ogoowinner did resteem my post. That was very kind of her. Glad to know that you love staying healthy and for the confidence that you have in me. I hope to do my best in this regard to show Steemians and the world in general what I eat to stay healthy and how I go about preparing my healthy meals. I really appreciate your kind words and encouragenment. Love from @maryfavor STEEM ON!

You said I should Upvote and resteem. I just did that.

Oh thanks a lot, @ogoowinner! I really appreciate that. Cheers.

You are welcome.

I love broccoli soup! I like how you added the lemon, I like to add vinegar to steamed broccoli it really boosts the flavor :D

Even though it's very hot here today, now I am tempted to make some broccoli soup!

@theb0red1, That makes the 2 of us then because I love broccoli soup too😄. Yes, the lemon is another very powerful liver loving food besides broccoli. Vinegar is good, but lemon or even lime juice (fresh squeezed) is way better than vinegar. Whichever of them you chose to add will still give you some benefits and like you stated, enhance the broccoli taste. Yes, I want you to be tempted to go make some broccoli soup, the temparature notwithstanding. After preparing your own, please do well to tell me how it tasted like. I would be glad to know that. Cheers. 😃.

Woow Amazing
I remember your previous yesterday video

Thanks, @cryptocharts! Sorry, I uploaded a wrong video clip at first, but now, I've uploaded the correct one. I really appreciate your comment and support. Cheers.

Its ok no problem
Mistakes doesnt matters
Realizing and go toward goals

I agree with you.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

@zohaibkhan, I should be the one welcoming you. I've been in Steemit for 3 months now, so I'm not so new, definitely not as new as you from what I see from your reputation (25). So let me formally welcome you very warmly to steemit. Make sure to always make comments and contributions relevant to any blog post that you are commenting on. Enjoy the ride!

Thanks

You are most welcome, @zohaibkhan!

Nice, it looks so delicous! :)

Interesting, I was never much into brocolli but I might have to try it!

Looks yummy, definitely try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74