You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #77 : Seraser in the Old Town of Kaleici (Antalya)

in #food7 years ago

Wow what a fantastic post! You made a beautiful destination out of nothing, as you indicated you have to really dig for gold when it comes to less known places of attraction.

But once I read the post, now it seems straight out of a fairy tale!

The food that you laid out in the post made me drool, and the fried zuccini is my favorite now - although it was difficult to choose out of all the gastronomical delights that you have highlighted. The images make it so real - I felt like I was at the table in person.

What do you use for food photography - DSLR with a lens or just a good smartphone? Just curious - excellent photography throughout by the way.

Can't wait for you to reveal your next destination!

Sort:  

thank you maxabit, to answer your question about photography, I usually use a 50mm f/1.4 prime lens with a Canon 5D MKii or with a metabones adaptor on a Sony A9. It's not always convenient to have a large DSLR with me though, so when it's less convenient, I just use my iPhone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59