Sort:  

well, think of eat like eating a blueberry cake without all the icing, =D

onlyinchina =)

Still too sweet for me!

then you could go for the healthier options then =D
visit Beijing someday and try all the things you can =)

I would love to visit China one day! I have always loved chinese food, but I think that I have probably barely scratched the surface over here. I really need to start cooking it more. Have you done any recipes that people in Europe/US could follow?

yup, i could tell you that Cilantro, soy sauce, sesame oil, onion and garlic play a big role in chinese cooking. Just give a try, stir fry meat with those ingredients(dont forget salt), and you can get it the chinese style. You can add ginger too =)

I call cilantro "coriander" I think! I do stir frys all the time, marinade the meat in soy sauce and sesame oil and then add various things as I fancy. Oyster sauce is a favourite. Teriyaki ( I know, Japanese!) is too. Loads of chopped vegetables too. So easy, and really good for you.

yup true. Lot of vegetables is good! China influence the way i eat and live, i take the good parts like eating ginger and drinking warm water because it keeps the body warm. Eat lots of vegetables but not too much because it's all about balance =)
I'm glad that you like chinese cooking too!

I really do. Actually, I want to get more adventurous. It can be difficult to source the ingredients though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45