You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bolognese Pasta With Parmesan Cheese

in #food7 years ago

True. Good food nourishes the soul. Italian cuisines are known all over the world to be healthy ones.

loving the face of this dish

Those guys at the restuarant certainly know how to present food, even the simplest meals.

Sis why are you making our stomach tumble and mumble...

Oh my sister, please forgive me for I am a foodie. Lol! Thanks for your comment, dear. E be like say u don get new catch for here oo..., @asimshahzad.

Sort:  

All I ask is that keep my share ooo😁. E no go spoil just keep this particular one for fridge...lol.

E be like say u don get new catch for here oo..., @asimshahzad.

Hmm sis no be small ooo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41