Home made Airfried Chicken tigh (Drumstick) and vegetables with Rice.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Foodies. Imagine how easy it was to prepare lunch with the Caso Design Airfryer kitchen appliance. Food was ready in just 20 minutes!

An original photograph below is the result of my cooking.

Bon Appetit!

The photograph is original and mine. Snapshot was taken with my Samsung galaxy S4 mobile phone.
If you would like to watch the video clip (live stream) of the food preparation, then check here. Thank you.

Sort:  

What machine do you use?
I heard about that technique and no use of oil.
Nice texture and sure will taste yummy.

Hello, @pouchon. I use the Caso Design Air Fryer kitchen appliance.

I heard about that technique and no use of oil

That's very true. You could use just a teaspoon of oil, though, depending on what you want to fry/bake/grill in the appliance. It tastes really yummy. Trust me.

@maryfavour i can also cook very well. i dont need any mistress to.

@richforever, it's good to know that you can cook very well. Ride on!

lol i will be buying my ingredients with crypto money. bitcoin is still soaring.

Hi my dear! It looks so yummy! I love this kind of food, especially here all they eat rice everyday, well done, healthy food.

Hello, my dear friend, @creativewoman. Yes, it looks yummy and tastes yummy too.

I love this kind of food, especially here all they eat rice everyday, well done, healthy food.

Believe it or not, I love eating rice everyday. It is not really advisable, though. Oh, I didn't know that they eat rice at Mauritius daily. That makes your country and mine. We don't joke with rice in Nigeria. Thanks for your contribution.

Hahaha! But am Moroccan, am eating bread! Rarely which i eat rice, if i eat briani or something cooked with the rice together.

I beg your pardon, @creativewoman. Yes, you are Moroccan, but your husband @progressivechef is from Mauritius. So, Moroccan dishes are mainly bread meals? Sincerely, I'm learning a lot from you and the food community. Well done!!!

No problem my dear, am glad that you learned from my recipes, i hope you enjoy them, you are so kind @maryfavour.
Have a great day.

Hey it's very delicious food wow I just want to say I look great and made me hungry.

Yes, @funatoz, the food is delicious. Oh dear! So sorry that I made you hungry. It's lunch time, though.

Hay my friend here it's dinner time

Okay. That's all good.

So tempting @maryfavour, I guess that was your lunch 🥙 for today. People around you are indeed favored for having you around. In those those days, I could remember that my dad doesn’t eat outside because he claimed that no body does cooking like my mum.

Very tempting, @maxdevalue. You can say that again.

People around you are indeed favored for having you around.

I think they know understand how gifted I am with culinary skilks. Just like your dad, my husband used to taunt his family members that the food they cook is not as tasty as mine. Thanks for your contribution.

delicious and tasty 😊

Absolutely, @amsakhan! I'm glad to see you here.

@maryfavour. Why now? This is not fair. You know some of us will be hungry and you decided to do this. It is well o. (lol). All the same I love the sight of this. I'm sure it will be delicious. Nice one dear.

Oh oh ! Sorry, I have caused you to be hungry ooo..Lol! It is well. I'm glad you liked the photo of my food. Sure! The food is as delicious as it looks. Thanks for your visit to my blog and the comment too. Cheers.

Delicious African recipe. Thanks fir posting this.

This is delicious and appetising.
Can i have a taste?

Thank you, @mritsnobigdeal, for the commendation.

Can i have a taste?

Yes, you can. Lol!

wow that's amazingly amazing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81