Caeser Salad

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Alongside the Bolognese pasta with Parmesan cheese, I ordered Caesar salad. Croutons make this salad unique. Of course, the Caeser salad tasted really nice.


Snapshot taken with my Samsung galaxy S4 mobile phone

Sort:  

Hay i have high steem power so i think if u send me steem doller so i upvote u my 1 upvote have 6.50$

Please, stay away from my blog, @abishek77. I don't need to buy your votes. Besides, I'm not as naive as you think. Go and read the post written by @transisto where your name and activities were mentioned. The post is titled- Whales, @Witnesses, We have to talk.

Sorry frndssss next time i cant do that😟

I will call the attention of Witness @pfunk, @patrice and the entire steemcleaners team. It is evident that you are only less than a month old

yet you want to mess with an 8 month old steemian

@maryfavour Never knew we can sell upvote this way. Wow. Good evening.

Good evening, my brother. It's a terrible thing that we see on the steem blockchain these days. Greed has taken over.

@maryfavour, that is strange, to each his own.

The fellow will definitely meet his waterloo. Don't mess with those guys who mentioned his name. Besides, I'll go and have a chat with @pfunk, @patrice and others in @steemcleaners.

I've gone to the link you sent, someone is seeing the abuse

Very good. I'm glad to hear that. Surely, they'll block his account. He messed with those he shouldn't have messed with.

I must come over there. You dey eat better food and we dey here dey dring abule garri. Mama, just send me an invite.

You will be most welcome, @bat-junior. Sometimes, that your abule garri might be better than some food we eat here. I am craving garri and cannot find anywhere to buy in Belgrade, except I travel all the way to Vienna, Austria. That one make sense so?

Not at all. Nawao, I no come again

I can see the cheese is gone. Yummy!

Hahaha...yes, the cheese is gone from the main meal, Bolognese Pasta. Honestly, it was yummy.

I thought as much.

Great its look very delecious thank you

Yes, it looks and tastes delicious. Thanks for stopping by, @machhour. Cheers.

It looks palatable.

Yes, it looks and tastes palatable, Tobi. I appreciate your stopping by. Steem on!

Wow! I like salad! So good for health! And always i make it as entry.

Hello, @creativewoman.

Glad to have you here. I agree with you that salads are so good for the health. This Caesar salad is one that I would love to try making myself at home.

And always i make it as entry

I didn't know that you like salad this much to the extent of making it for food contest entry. Vegetables genarally makes the body more alkaline, which is good for overall health. My regards to your daughter and @progressivechef.

delicious and yuumyyy..

The food is very good!, it is very tasty

Way cool! 😎

Steem on! 🐬
#Hugs-Challenge

looks healthy and yummylicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49