You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe - Sweet almond paste cookies

in #food7 years ago

It looks really good. I bet this would be good with almond flour instead of regular flour for an even stronger almond taste. I've been experimenting with almond and coconut flours recently for their unique flavors. Your cookies turned out pretty.

Sort:  

Thank you :-)
That's a great idea! I don't have almond flour currently, but I'll be sure to test it one day. I've not tried many different flours yet, because they are pretty hard to come by sometimes (or just very expensive). I ordered it once, so if I order there again, I'll be sure to go for another batch of almond flour!

That sounds amazing. I am always on the lookout for good gluten free recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47