Sort:  

Many people criticise Hawaiian pizza for some reason. Maybe it's something like "yeah, yeah, pizza tastes so good that you can throw anything at it and it'll still taste good. You're not innovating".

Yet I really really like Hawaiian pizza! I don't know if it's because of the way I enjoy pineapples or the mixture of flavours, but it's certainly one of my favorite recipes.

my sister, @gerel loves Hawaiian pizza ;)

Thank you, Mark. Yeah so many things going on right now. Sometimes am running out of thoughts to write, haha

Oh no! For me it's so easy to find a topic. I just have to balance my time because sometimes I start posting and I forget that the rest of the world exists. Other times, I pay too much attention to the rest of the world and the rest of the Steemit community or the books I'm reading and I forget to post for a whole week.

I also forget the rest of the world when am on steemit haha though it's more fun for me to reply to comments and read other people's blog than my own work. I always get paranoid about my grammar haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73