You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health | Green Bananas and Flour? What is the Connection?

in #food6 years ago

Oh My Word! What a blessing you are today. I don't have gluten issues ... I'm allergic to the wheat germ!!

We have all the tools needed to make this happen. My husband is exploring his cooking options for small batch productions. (possible business op here in Kentucky) Myself and some of our friends are also wanting him to get a catering license. So. We'll get back to you with our ups and downs on this for sure!

Sort:  

Blessings to you! I am glad to help, that is why I am here! I would love to hear how this helps you. I am always looking for ways to live a healthier life and share with others. Be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46