Donut Sushi!!!!!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)


In this video I show you how to make this innovative sushi in the shape of a donut :))
you will need a donut mold which you can find here: http://amzn.to/2pYBt2z
also, you will need my sushi rice recipe which you can find on my website here: http://www.makesushi.com/how-to-make-sushi-rice/

Also, in the video, I used some little puffed up rice bits, these are impossible to find online, I found a place that had them online, but now the link does not seem to work, ill add it here just in case it starts to work again
( http://www.japansquare.com/food/product.asp?shocd=JF07092 ) not working

EJ7A4032.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this donut sushi recipe if you did and you want to see more, check out the rest of my videos on my d.tube channel @makesushi I'm adding new videos every day so please subscribe :)

lastly, see another of my sushi recipes here: https://steemit.com/food/@makesushi/aiiuwxj6

thank you for watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

soooooooooooooooooo beautiful

oh I love the radish on the donut 😊 lovely decoration!

yes the radish slices look very nice on these donuts, thank you!

The most beautiful and the most delicious donuts ever! 😍

yes indeed they are, thank you @nzfxtrader
will you try making these?

Thank you so much! :))

Beautifully presented! Just a different way to see and eat sushi 😊

indeed! thank you for commenting :)

Looks very delicious ..😊 😊
Yummy

Congratulations @makesushi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is so rare! Donut sushi is so creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65