Marble Sushi Roll - How to Make Sushi

in #food6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I will show you how to prepare the marble sushi roll, so named because of the way the thin daikon sheet resembles marble stone, to make the thin daikon sheet you will need to know how to do a katsuramuki cut which is a Japanese cutting technique where you turn cut a vegetable in to a thin sheet, see my youtube video on how to do an easy katsuramuki cut.

Also if you want to re-create this marble sushi roll recipe you will need to know how to make sushi rice, for this please check out my sushi rice recipe on my website.

3F6A5454.jpg

lastly, if you enjoyed this sushi recipe video please check out some of my other videos @makesushi
or my last video simmered shitake mushrooms for sushi: https://d.tube/v/makesushi/dlvvxav0


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice tutorial for beginners! Cheers & Thanks!

Thank you, Ger! will you try making this marble sushi roll?

Oh yes! I will give it a try for sure

Wow is very interesting and you are very well trained in making sushi marble, its name is very unique. Previously I do not like to eat sushi, but seeing your video seems like I should try to eat sushi lol .. Thank you very much for sharing video. Thanks also to @dtube.

Thank you @aiyub99 for leaving that great comment, really appreciate you doing so.
:)

Looking tasty and yummy 😍

Thank you! it was indeed a very tasty sushi roll :))

Very good vidio how to make kueh
@makesushi
@promobot nice upvote
@boomerang nice upvote

hope you guys enjoy this sushi roll tutorial :)

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

must have been difficult for you to lower your steemit score to "0"

This post has received a 32.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

complete waste, recived 1/2 as much as I sent...

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

promobot payout in the amount of $83 STU, $174 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $37 STU, $77 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $120 STU, $251 USD before curation, with approx. $30 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @makesushi and is by no means a judgement of your work.

wow great to see you here!! when did you join? did you hear about it from my channel or someone else? hows youtube going?

I have not tasted a sushi yet but I wanted to try and do it for my husband coz it looks yummy. Thanks for the video very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54