Louna's easy recipes! garden salad

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemiens friends,

Today I prepared the roast chicken " here's my recipe" for lunch and I accompanied it with a salad that I call garden salad because it contains several vegetables and I represent it in the form of a garden.

You can use the vegetables you prefer

IMG-20180603-WA0034.jpg

Ingredients

  • 1 tomato
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 beet
  • 1/2 lettuce
  • 1/2 cucumber
  • 1 cup of rice
  • 1/2 cup of but
  • 2 tsp. mayonnaise
  • 4 tsp. yogurt
  • 1 tsp. parsley
  • 4 tsp. olive oil
  • 1/2 tsp. pepper
  • 1/2 tsp. salt
  • 1 slice of cheese
  • 2 pink radish

Method

  1. Put the rice in a saucepan and cover it with twice its volume in cold water. Cover and bring to a boil. As soon as the water boils, stir the rice out of the heat, reduce to a minimum and cook for 15 minutes covered.

  2. put the rice in the fridge for 10 minutes

  3. In a small ball you mix all the rice, but, pepper, salt, olive oil, mayonnaise and a little parsley and you put it in the center of the presentation dish

  4. vous coupez les autre légumes et vous les mettez au tour du riz

  5. to prepare the accompanying sauce, yogurt, olive oil, pepper, salt and parsley are mixed in a bowl

I used cheese for decoration. Enjoy!

Sort:  

It looks really delicious! I hope to make it

yes it very delicious!! you have to try it olga42

It looks really delicious! I hope to make it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45