You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TASTY TREAT TUESDAY #16 - 🎂Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheesecake🥜

in #food6 years ago

Your photos are indeed heavy! It took a while for a few to show up. Majority are still loading while I am typing this. Maybe you want to compress your photos next time before uploading. 😊

Anyway, back to your cake... the first last photo makes me drool. It looks so yummy but the presentation is very good that as if I would not want it touched. 😃 Some day, one day, I will push myself to learn to cook and bake like this. 😂

Is this gonna be your little dude's birthday cake? How about yours? Advance happy birthday, by the way, whenever that is. 💐

Sort:  

Hmm, thank you for the feedback, I will definitely look into it.

lol I love to make pretty food, but there's nearly always that moment when you sort of brace yourself, when you're about to dig into it. So worth it though. 😉

This was made as a dessert when we had some company over for dinner. My little guy had a red velvet cake for his birthday this year, which I'll share soon. My birthday is next week, (thank you!) and I'm still deciding whether to make myself a cake or not. 😂

Oh wow! Your company must be special to be prepared with a cake like that. And red velvet cake for a boy. I wonder how he took it. 😊

I see two options for your birthday. One, you make one for yourself and take pride in it. Two, acquire the cake somewhere else or have someone make it and pamper yourself without the hassle of all the preparations. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81