You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lasagna|Mass Production|Recipe with images - an adapted version from when I was 9

in #food6 years ago

Oh no you didn't??!!

Good idea doing it in bulk like that! And onion goggles? that's a kick :) I grew up on an onion farm and spent the better part of my summers crying because of it lol

Big congrats on the curie too!!! :)

Sort:  

Haha yes I did! Hahaha... so excited I finally got my cooking post out. I need to get back to the positivity challenge but it will keep lol.

We only cook lasagna in bulk as it so easy to freeze and so messy to make whether you make one or nine.

Growing up on a onion farm, I'd live with my goggles on dorky or not. Haha, my niece laughed at me but the last laugh was on her as she had tears and I had smiles. Lol.

And thank you was excited to see curie come on, makes the hours I spent putting the photos together worth it lol... plus I got to eat lasagna for dinner last night which was super tasty with my home made chips.

geez, I just want lasagna right now @insideoutlet!

I wish my dad would have thought of the whole goggles thing, but could you imagine those tan lines as a teenager? 😎

@lynncoyle1 haha, the tan lines would have been hilarious lol... Some of the lines on Aussie blokes faces makes me crack up. lol...

Yeah, not a good look for a teenage girl lol😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53