You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Cook Hop Mac & Cheese - With Beer Hops! -- with a Bonus 9-Plant Wild Salad, too! - Thursday's Green

in #food7 years ago

MMmmmm!!! Soooo yummy looking!!! Hey, I stopped by to tell you about a homesteading challenge I found that I think you would Kick A@@ in!!

https://steemit.com/homesteadingchallenge/@kiaraantonoviche/steemit-homesteadingchallenge-1-theme-announcement-and-rules-sbd-reward-for-winner

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads-up, @lyndsaybowes! That's an interesting question for this week's challenge, for sure. It's a good opportunity to post about what homesteading means to me. There will be some interesting answers from folks!

I look forward to reading your entry, so I can find out more about You! You're such an interesting person here on Steemit! xo

Thanks for the kind words! ox

Very welcome :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53