You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

in #food7 years ago

You have a heart of gold for serving people. Not many folks would do whatever needed done for a friend - holding a steer is a new one for me.

I really do need to stop looking at your delicious concoctions when my late night cravings kick in. 😄

Sort:  

Hmmm, your statement about my heart makes me feel a lot better about ending the day covered in steer hair, drool, and er, waste....LOL! If you ever need a bovine contained you know who to message!

I have been on a food tangent lately, just for the sake of your blood sugar perhaps I will branch off into other writing and posting pastures!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33