You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EGGciting News!

in #food8 years ago

That's so great, haha! Just read 3 of your chicken posts, I think the rooster name is perfect. When I was a little one my dad came home drunk with a fighting rooster and he was my pet for a few years. I named him "Dr. Pepper!" since that's what it sounded like when he crowed to me. And hey, I grew up with that as my fave soda too.
Oh well my luck must be bad about the alarm clock feature, never has a properly set time. They tend to just go off at 3 am and in the afternoons instead for some reason, at least its easy to get used to and auto tune out.

Sort:  

Three am is not fun...
Ours go off around 6am or slightly earlier.
We definitely like them, and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33