You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Sweeten Your Day With Fluffy Lemon Muffin

in #food3 years ago

Being smart with "American Dream" is beyond, got an opportunity to live it is another level. I'm so grateful to learn many things, especially finance and money that no school teach that.

Honestly, I've never been to Bali but definitely in my check list beside Komodo Island. Yeah, i don't think government will let Bali go!

I'll be in Java Island yeah, and West Java is my choice since I was born and grew up there.

Regards.

Sort:  

Wow that is awesome. Yes the things that we learn along the way are invaluable. West Java, sounds so exotic to the American ear! I'm sure it will be nice to be back home. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32