You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FlaminGirl's recipes! #21 - 🥗 Veggie Quinoa Salad 🥗

in #food6 years ago

Hello mam, I always like to havesalad in any season, I don't care it, the cousins u posted here, it's look like so yummy.
Oh my God..how to describe my self that my mouth is watering having seen the pictures that u posted.
I will try to cook this surely.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Competition - Buy A Dollar For A Penny!
You can't lose @doublesteemit

Vote for 11 of our posts a day to make hundreds of dollars every day.
Vote for any one of our posts first, and at the very least DOUBLE your money. A win-win proposition!

Competition - Buy A Dollar For A Penny!
You can't lose @doublesteemit

You can try and tell me what you thought! It's really easy and fast =)

I will try to cook, and let I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43