You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supercharged Foods With Mineral Rich Soil

in #food8 years ago

@luzcypher, great article. I have always been captivated by farming and cooking (I'm a foodie at heart). One of my absolute favorite things is hitting the local farmers market during season- not only because of the season, but also to see many of the growers who have become my source of good food and great friendship over the years. It's good to have a source of food whose quality and growing methods you can trust. Love the adventure you have started. Upvoted

Sort:  

Much appreciated. Its an adventure alright. Just got goats so I'll be making cheese soon.

Out of curiosity, what was the drive to leave the cushy job for the life of farming?

Good question. That is the subject of another post for sure. It deserves to to be answered more thoroughly be for now let's just say the desire to produce instead of consume. I promise I will make a future post answering your question better, its just simmering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45