You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute Your Health! | Tea for Two? Good Morning Granola!

in #food6 years ago

Nothing beats homemade granola. I sure do a thing or two about burnt granola, haha. Nothing worst than biting into a hard, crunchy fruit with a burnt aftertaste. Love the idea of pulling out your good dishes to use. What a beautiful way to start the morning. Lovely post!

Sort:  

I know, so easy to make! Mr Bird certainly looks forward to enjoying it each morning. Thank you @loveself, appreciate your kind support :) It is fun to enjoy the nice dishes we generally save for our guests right?

After reading your post I was thinking, huh why am I saving my nice dishes for guests? I should definitely enjoy them myself, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50