You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | PROBIOTIC KOMBUCHA MORINGA MORNING LOVE ღ ღ ღ

in #food6 years ago

He is adorable! That is incredible that your business is growing. Did you always wanted to open a healthy cafe? How is the tuk tuk?

Sort:  

Thanks... so much action is such a little thing. Health cafe is still the idea but the tuk-tuk is so busy we don't have much time to start with something else. But hey not complaining although I really would like to concentrate more on vegan and health things only. How are you my dear?

I've been busy working on some vegan bars. What are you selling out of the tuk-tuk? I'm so excited for you. I can't wait to hear more about your business venture.

A lot of different kind of breads, they are all vegan and vegetarian sweets. Once we get more time we want to add vegan stuff but the tuktuk is too busy and my friend is a traditional belgian baker... No vegan experience :( have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47