Nutrition Coaching

in #food7 years ago

My good friend Karine has a new business venture. Helping her get the word out!

foodchalenge.jpg

About Karine: I’m happy to share that I’ve completed my Sports Nutrition Certification with Precision Nutrition! Now, I’m a certified Nutrition Coach and I am eager to help others reach their nutrition goals!

It’s no secret that I haven’t always taken the best care of myself, but I have never been more focused. And while I may still be working on reaching my ultimate fitness goals, that doesn’t mean I’m not ready to help others understand the basics of better nutrition.

"I’ve successfully reduced my body weight by over 50lbs in the last 3 years. How? By changing one small habit at a time and educating myself on better practices. I wish I would have known about PN long before, because I’m certain that a coach could have helped me simplify the process. Long term success with weight loss doesn’t come from a pill, a package or a program promising overnight success. If you’re serious about taking better care of yourself, it’s about getting back to the basics and celebrating the little victories along the way!"

First Group Challenge!

asy-dishes-tomake-for-your50th-birthdaydinner-party-2.png

Register now! Simply enter your contact information in the link below, tell me a little about yourself and your goals in the comment box, and I’ll be in touch to finalize your participation!

https://connexionista.ca/nutrition-coaching/

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovelovefood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45