You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, is it true in your end? 22/04/18 - 1

in #food6 years ago (edited)

FAMILY.jpg
click image to view full screen

My family (me, my wife, and our 5 kids) is sending our love to you and your family, God bless us always!

This was taken during my vacation, December last year.

Sort:  

Very nice. I know you can't wait till you get to spend every day with them. How hard it must be for you. I also cannot wait for you to be reunited permanently with your family. My sister move to Colorado a year ago and it has been very hard. I can't imagine what you go through. But thank you so much for the picture and for sharing with me and my good brother. All of my love to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39