Nasty Recipes - Spicy Orange, Cornflakes And Onion Smoothie With Soda Water And Coffee (Gluten Free & Organic) - Steemit Original

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I'm desperately trying to save SBD for my SteemFest trip, so I have decided to post this lovely smoothie recipe! [-;

My posts about science or logical reasoning have been faring very poorly, so my imaginary wife came up with the idea of posting smoothie recipe. [-:
It seems that such high quality and original content like smoothie recipes is very popular on Steemit and well rewarded, so why not trying myself.
All the ingredients are carefully selected according to logic (no pun intended)!

Ingredients:

  • 1 Bowl of cornflakes
  • 1 Cup of orange peelings
  • 1 Raw small potato, chopped
  • 1 Medium size onion, finely chopped (Gluten-free!!!)
  • 1 Tablespoon of coffee
  • 1 Teaspoon of garlic granules
  • 400 ml of Carbonated Water (Organic!)

Utensils:

1 Smoothie blender
1 Plastic or metal bucket

Put all ingredients in the blender and blend until smooth (sorry @smooth - again, no pun intended :-] ).

Drink and enjoy!
Bon Muppet-it!


Please shower me with the rain of upvotes!
I put a lot of effort into making this post. I spent 5 minutes taking photos of this recipe (of meal which I would prepare anyway)! Then another 10 minutes to write this post!

Please, rape that upvote button!!!!

P.S. Use the bucket if you need to purge.

Sort:  

You forgot to mention, it's also VEGAN! ;)

Oh yeah! Of course!!! :D

And I know you're mocking posts like mine, but it's still funny.

Not yours ;-)
Yours ARE actually very good quality, long and well written posts!
I do mock some other though. Don't want to point fingers here ;-)

Lol thanks @logic. I think we all might have an idea. ;)

How does it actually taste?

I'm not willing to put that in my body without a good ol' review first!

I tried it, of course. It tastes... hmmm.
Well, you need an acquired taste, I would say ;-)

Yeah, really special recipe! :)

And soooo original! :-P

HAH! love the comedy here. :-D

Thanks :-)
Try at your own risk! ;-)

This is a perfect recipe for Steemians on the go! Great stuff!

Thanks. I knew that you would love it ;-)

you dissapoint me, no pakistani spices nor origami in it?
:)

Oh yes Origami!!! Maybe in the next post

Thanks.
Your link does not load

You better read the URL out loud. That usually helps.

It's not a link - it's a text disguised as a link :)

I see. Hah I know which post it refers to :-)

I put a lot of effort into making this post. I spent 5 minutes taking photos of this recipe (of meal which I would prepare anyway)! Then another 10 minutes to write this post!

Those 10 minutes, are typing with one finger. Why did I get to know about this post so late?

Haha, it was with one hand actually. It would have been 5 minutes but I was eating and holding spoon in one hand :-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74