You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asian Salmon Bowls + Veggies + Black Rice (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Hey, thank you for sharing this delicious and healthy dish with wild Alaskan wild sockeye salmon, black rice and veg. I love wild salmon, the flesh are firmer and have a denser texture than the farmed salmon. I like the combination you put together and the presentation is very nice. I will try out this dish soon. Making me hungry, I need to go and make some food. I've followed you so I can see when you next post. Keep up with the good work.

Sort:  

Very kind words @loannethor, thank you very much. I hope you do give this dish a try and it turns out perfectly for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27