❤🎂🍫🍓Giving me to know what I like to do most ❤🎂🍫🍓

in #food7 years ago

❤🎂🍫🍓Giving me to know what I like to do most ❤🎂🍫🍓

rps20180307_133623.jpg

What better reason than my birthday to present one of the things I like to do the most is the art of making and decorating cakes. I confess that I am not a professional, I learned to make basic cakes from a very young age and now I dedicate to this art because I love it, always trying to be as creative and original as possible. Imagen I made this cake to celebrate my birthday in the company of the ones I love the most and the ones who love me most, they are my family.

rps20180307_135339.jpg

This cake is chocolate and strawberry flavor that is my specialty and also my favorite, the decoration is chocolate and strawberry butter cream, and the hearts are made of chocolate cookies and strawberry cookies which gives that touch special and different.

rps20180307_133748.jpg

I really like the experience when people see my work and they say that beautiful cake you have made but my favorite moment is when they say after tasting it "how delicious is the cake you made" because The decoration of the cakes is not the most important, the important thing is the taste is my opinion. I know that the decoration is not perfect and that I have to work more to improve but I confess that I am better than I expected.
...
Para la comunidad hispana
...
❤🎂🍫🍓
Dándome a conocer con lo que más me gusta hacer❤🎂🍫🍓

Qué mejor motivo que mi cumpleaños para presentar unas de las cosas que más me gusta hacer que es el arte de hacer y decorar tortas. Les confieso que no soy profesional, aprendí hacer tortas básicas desde muy joven y ahora me dedico a esto porque me encanta, siempre tratando de ser lo más creativa y original posible.

Hice está torta para celebrar mi cumpleaños en compañía de los que más quiero y los que más me quieren que son mi familia.
Esta torta es de sabor chocolate y fresa que es mi especialidad y también mi favorita, el decorado es butter cream de chocolate y de fresa, y los corazones son hechos de galletas de chocolate y galletas de fresa lo que le da ese toque especial y diferente.

Me gusta mucho la experiencia cuando la gente ve mi trabajo y dicen que hermosa torta has hecho pero mi momento favorito es cuando ellos dicen después de degustarla "que deliciosa esta la torta que has hecho" porque como se vean las tortas no es lo mas importante Lo más importante es el sabor es mi opinión. Se que la decoración no quedo perfecta y que tengo que trabajar más para mejorar pero confieso que quedo mejor de lo que yo esperaba.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:18:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 7.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.49% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @cinefilo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77