You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fluffiest Pancakes Ever

in #food7 years ago

I just love doing a fun kind of food blogging and love the way you've done your pancake post! Found you via my young friend @honeydue, very special lady :) BTW a little secret I learnt from my gran, if you use water in your pancake batter, they remain fluffy especially if you re-heat them...that's if there's any leftovers ;)

Sort:  

Awww thanks for stopping by ♥ ♥ honeydue sure has an amazing taste in friends, your recipes look DELICIOUS!
And thanks for that tip, if my sister ever gives me the opportunity of having leftovers I'll try it out xD

Thank you, @honeydue is such a talented young writer, your posts are great as well, enjoy steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64